Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diamond can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Diamond can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Keyana M.
Keyana M.
Sep 6, 2017

Diamond is great with my dog. She's watched him a few times and every time I pick him up he's always happy with good reports. She's a true animal lover and it shows.

Diamond L.
Diamond L.

About Diamond

years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Lucky Dog Donor (Washington, D.C.)
  • Verified Background Check

They won't even know your gone!

Hi! Heya! Hello!
Are you looking for someone to care for your pet while your away? Well you've found them! Fun, energetic animal lover who can't wait to meet your pet! In-home (my home) pet sitting. Volunteer work with B.A.R.K as well as experience working as a kennel assistant at Holiday Barn Pet Resort.

Why I love dog sitting?
I've always gravitated towards animals; feeding strays, foresting. Growing up in a home ...

What Diamond would like to know about your dog

Their temperament, any special care needed, favorite games, toys, what to avoid when dealing with them. And if they have any food aversions or allergies of any kind. As well temperament towards children and other animals (if it applies)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Diamond's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Diamond's Pets


8 years, 5 mo. old, 32 lbs.

When Diamond watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much as you and the pet allows me! I'm a sucker for animals and will spend my day entertaining them! Available for Dog walking as well.

Extra house-sitting services
Simple things sure no problem, I understand how little things like that being done while your away really eases your mind. Picking up after your animal, taking out trash, litter box cleaning (it's a smelly job, but someone has to do it!)

In Diamond's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Diamond's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.