Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Di can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Di can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Lauren  B.
Lauren B.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Di is wonderful! The dogs love her, and she loves them! It was easy to contact Di. She was very responsive and flexible, even when I head to leave for work on short notice. She sent plenty of pictures and updates so I could see my girls every day. It looks like they took daily walks and had healthy treats. My girls seemed to become good friends with her dogs. They were allowed to sleep ...

Di H.
Di H.
Marilyn B.
Marilyn B.
Aug 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Di has been a godsend when it comes to pet care. She is always available when I need her, even on short notice. She loves my dog and he always receives the best of care when he is with her. He is a happy camper with Di and that makes me happy as well. She is trustworthy and sweet and I will definitely make use of her services in the future.

Di H.
Di H.
Marilyn B.
Marilyn B.
Aug 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Di has been a huge help to me when I needed a pet sitter on short notice. She is a friendly, caring individual who loves dogs and is always more than willing to help me with my dog, Barkley, whenever I need a pet sitter. She takes good care of him and sends me multiple pictures throughout his stay to reassure me that he is doing fine. Her home is warm and inviting and she ...

Di H.
Di H.

About Di

24
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am home full-time, fenced yard

Hi, My name is Di who is currently retired. I love dogs especially small breeds. I have over 20 year of experience of raising dogs. I had a Yorkie since he was 8 weeks old. He passed away when he was 19 years old. I can provide good care for puppies and seniors.

Your babies can stay with me in my house when you have to go out of town. They will have a warm ...

What Di would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog(s) is OK with other dogs. The routine and habits of the dogs. I prefer small breeds

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Di's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Di's Pets

Molly

Chihuahua
5 years, 3 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Waylon

Bichon Frise and Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
5 years, 3 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.