Devon G.

Devon G.

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Ed S.
Ed S.
May 24, 2018

Devon is a perfect candidate for Rover because of her genuine love for dogs! She has two of her own and takes great care of them. When you are with her you will here excitement for her mid sentence because she saw a dog and then she usually will go out of her way to met the furry friend. Devon also is responsible because she has held another job that required great people skills and ...

Devon G.
Devon G.

About Devon

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal Lover!

I am a 20 year old college student who has cared for dogs the majority of my life. My best friend is my dog Milo who I rescued 3 years ago! The best part of my day is when it is spent with my furry humans. I have a pretty flexible schedule, however, Tuesdays and Thursdays are the days I take a summer class from 8:30-11:50 a.m. I enjoy walking, running, and ...

What Devon would like to know about your dog

I would like to be aware if the dog is friendly or not, often frightened or timid, or anything that upsets or scares the dog so I can prepare to act accordingly to any behavior.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.