Desiree H.

Desiree H.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Desiree can host 1 dog per night.
Desiree can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Lori C.
Lori C.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Desiree watched our dog for 2 weeks, she was great with him, she sent me photos of him with updates on how he was doing. She has a great back yard that is fully fenced and a dog door to go outside as he pleased. She had a kiddy pool for the dogs to play in and cool down if they wanted too. Buddy enjoyed playing with her dogs and seemed to be a bit ...

Desiree H.
Desiree H.
Mary S.
Mary S.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Desiree was fantastic with Gizmo! He was able to come and go through the doggy door, play in the wading pool and enjoyed her dogs. Desiree sent texts and pictures several times throughout the day to keep us updated on how and what our Gizmo was doing. He was happy and worn out after his stay! Would use her again and highly recommend her to anyone!

Desiree H.
Desiree H.
Annie H.
Annie H.
May 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Desiree kept me informed with pictures and updates on how Ozzy was doing and was very flexible with drop off/pick up time!

Desiree H.
Desiree H.

About Desiree

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full-Time, Large Fenced Yard

I am a licensed Veterinary Technician. Dogs are like family to me. Single, fun loving pet person. My ideal day would be watching and playing with dogs while sipping on coffee all day. I am available 24/7. I am also open to any emergency boarding or day-care situations. My hours are flexible. I am dedicated to the care and service of your pets. I pay close attention to detail, your pets would receive the ...

What Desiree would like to know about your dog

No breed preference. Are their any bad habits? Up to date with vaccines? Any restrictions or allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Desiree's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Desiree's Pets

Sonny

Jack Russell Terrier
7 years, 5 mo. old, 22 lbs.

Finleigh

Australian Cattle Dog
6 months old, 20 lbs.

When Desiree watches your pet

Lots of indoor and outdoor play time. I like to snuggle and play with any size dog.

In Desiree's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Desiree's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.