Derek E.

Central West Denver, Denver

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Derek can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Derek's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Rhonda L.
Rhonda L.
Apr 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Derek was amazing! He clearly loves dogs and is very active with them. I left my dog with him for 9 days and she had a lot more fun with Derek and Hunter than she usually has with me I'm sure! I initially miscommunicated her drop-off date and he changed his entire schedule to allow me to drop Lua off a day early. I felt VERY comfortable leaving Lua with him and would highly recommend ...

Derek E.
Christopher C.
Christopher C.
Mar 21, 2019
Verified Stay

I couldn’t be happier with the care Derek gave our girl Sheba. He sent us photos to let us know she was happy and healthy.

I would highly reccomend Derek to watch your pup.

Derek E.
Courtney R.
Courtney R.
Mar 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Derek was awesome! I was scrambling last second to find someone to watch my pup and he was totally accommodating to our needs. My dog is a one year old lab and has a ton of energy -- he certainly made me feel at ease-- took her on walks, made sure she stayed out of trouble etc. Highly recommend!

Derek E.

About Derek

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let’s have a dog party!!

I am a Colorado Native who loves being around all the dogs! I will take care of your fur kids the same way I do with my own. I work from home and typically walk around Sloans lake everyday with my 8 yo chocolate lab. Weather we are playing in the kiddie pool in the backyard or snuggled up on the couch your pets will always be happy and loved. I am very visual and ...

About Derek's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Derek's Pets

Hunter

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 5 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Derek watches your pet

In Derek's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Derek's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.