Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Denise can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Denise can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
45 Reviews

Mandy T.
Mandy T.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

I am so glad I discovered Denise on I needed someone quickly because of a family emergency in England. Prudence is a skittish little IG who had not been away from us before. Denise was everything and more I could have hoped for. Patient and kind, very good with photos and updates, just great. So relieved.

Denise S.
Denise S.
Cathy B.
Cathy B.
Apr 30, 2018
Verified Stay

As always Denise loved our Payton like he was her own. He came home happy and exhausted. Denise was very flexible and worked with us on timing and dates. You could tell she took loving and healthy care again of our dog.

Denise S.
Denise S.
Tricia O.
Tricia O.
Dec 31, 2017
Verified Stay

The boys loved their vacation with Denise. She was great with them. We hope she will be available when we take our next trip!

Denise S.
Denise S.

About Denise

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Professional Pet Sitting

Thank you for viewing my profile,
I am a health care professional, a part time dental hygienist. I consider pet sitting a career as well.
My yard is privacy fenced ( 6' ) completely .
100 % safe and secure.
The neighborhood , Twin Lakes, is safe and secure with many pet friendly residents.
It is important to me to have a clean home, and I enjoy keeping it that way. My house is small , the floors are tile and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Denise's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Denise's Pets


11 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.


16 years, 8 mo. old, 10 lbs.


11 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Denise watches your pet

In Denise's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Denise's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.