Denise M.

(5)
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Denise can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Denise can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Alysia O.
Alysia O.
Sep 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Denise and her family provided loving care for my fur babies. She sent many pictures during their stay and made sure they had plenty of fun. It's a no brainer, set your fur babies up for a vacay with Denise!

Denise M.
Thanks so much Alysia! We loved having Lilo and Stitch stay with us. They are so snuggly and I've ...
Denise M.
Ann N.
Ann N.
Aug 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Denise is the best! She and her family were fantastic. They treated Callie like their own. And their back yard is gorgeous and huge! Denise asked a ton of questions to make sure Callie would have her usual schedule and all the comforts of home. I received pictures and updates daily. I will definitely ask Denise to watch Callie the next time we leave town.

Denise M.
Thanks so much Ann! Callie is the sweetest little girl. We enjoyed having her stay with us!
Denise M.
Cheryl S.
Cheryl S.
Aug 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Denise and family are the best dog sitters! Took such good care of Charlie and I know gave him lots of love! They are awesome and would definitely use them again!

Denise M.
Thank you so much Cheryl! Charlie was such a good boy and we really loved having him stay with us ...
Denise M.

About Denise

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time - lots of attention!

We are a family of 4 with two elementary aged boys and one pup of our own. I work from home full time so your baby would rarely be alone. We will host only one family at a time so you never need to worry about other animals here at the same time as yours (except for our pup, Luna). We have a large fenced yard which we keep clean at all times. Your pup ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

About Denise's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Denise's Pets

Luna

Carolina Dog and Whippet
1 year, 6 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Denise watches your pet

In Denise's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Denise's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.