Debra R.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Debra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Debra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Debra's Photos

89%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Maria S.
Maria S.
Jul 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Debbie was kind and accommodating. She sent me regular updates and photos while we were away. It was so nice to have a place for Cocoa to stay while we were away!

Debra R.
Tom C.
Tom C.
May 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Debra was great. She did an excellent job taking care of our Annie when my wife and I went to Erie for my sisters birthday. Would be happy to use her again.

Debra R.
Jennifer K.
Jennifer K.
Mar 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Debbie has been so sweet and flexible with Kira, my brand new 1 year old pit/lab rescue. She was able to adjust her schedule to mine and match mine so that Kira could be taken care of while I work my long 12 hour shifts. She has been kind enough to help me train my new rescue with the crate and patient enough dealing with Kira's anxiety. I love the updates I get throughout the ...

Debra R.

About Debra

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

large yard, woods, dog jogger

I always had animals in my life. I cared for many animals over time and owned many more. We have a well rounded environment and provide intentional care to your dog. Over my 50 years of being around dogs, I cared for Beagles that my parents bred and raised, a Cocker Spaniel, and 4 male German Shepherds. I have experience with giving medications and special diets. Exercise and out of doors are my primary dog ...

What Debra would like to know about your dog

I need to know if there are any aggression issues with men, women, children or other animals.
Must they be on leash to obey? Do they have any fear or anxiety issues? Have they ever bitten anyone? I prefer no Siberian Huskies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Debra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Debra's Pets

Lincoln

German Shepherd Dog
4 years, 6 months old, 95 lbs.

When Debra watches your pet

We can go for walks in back yard, woods path,on rural road or local connecting park field path. I can jog with your dog, if trained, on back roads or on the local park paths, I can play with your dog in the yard on leash and also tie outside for outdoor alone time.

In Debra's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Debra's Neighborhood

Debra's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.