Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Deborah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Deborah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

48
repeat clients
79 Reviews

Kristen O.
Kristen O.
August 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Penny seemed to enjoy her few days at Deborah's. I love that she came home exhausted when means she played nice and hard. Penny can be high energy and I appreciate Deborah's demeanor while caring for a few pups with varying personalities. Everything indicated she cared for her as I do. We'll definitely use her again.

Deborah U.
Deborah U.
Arika G.
Arika G.
August 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Deborah was prompt to email me back the day I contacted her. She allowed and set up time for my dog and I to visit her and see her home. She even had her pup come out and play with mine. My dog (puppy) is 5months old, and got along with her dog and all other dogs that were there. She kept me up to date, informed me on things and took photos as well ...

Deborah U.
Deborah U.
Melissa H.
Melissa H.
July 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Deborah was super AWSOME with our pit mix. He got to play lots and came home super tired. Her dogs are super sweet. Wish we could import her to our home town ?

Deborah U.
Thank you guys!!! Cooper was sooo much fun and such a super sweet dog. Wish we lived closer too.
Deborah U.

About Deborah

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

All 4 the Dogz

Hi! I'm Deborah. I'm a host here at Rover and........ I LOVE dogs!

PLEASE READ ALL THE WAY THROUGH!

Now my/our goal for your precious pooch while you are away is to provide a safe, warm, and comfortable environment. The last thing you need to do is worry that your pet is not safe or happy.

We will treat your dog like one of the family, like a grandparent or cousin visiting or like ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Deborah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Deborah's Pets

Louie

Mixed
4 years, 7 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Tobie

Staffordshire Bull Terrier
2 years old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.