Deborah R.

Deborah R.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Deborah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Heather M.
Heather M.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Deborah did an awesome job watching my dog while my family and I were away for a week. My dog probably thought HE was the one on vacation! He clearly enjoyed is time at Deborah's, playing with her dogs and going outside a lot. Deborah sent me lots of photos and kept me updated on a daily basis on how things were going. I will definitely book Deborah the next time I travel and have ...

Deborah R.
Deborah R.
Tom P.
Tom P.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome! Very nice and great communication!

Deborah R.
Deborah R.
Trudy H.
Trudy H.
Sep 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Best place for our little dog who is very sceptical and afraid of every change in routine.
Deborah makes sure Daisy is as comfortable as possible! We’re always getting updates and pictures on how our little furry girl is doing!
Thanks Deborah!

Deborah R.
Deborah R.

About Deborah

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • BDRA Donor
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I will care for your pet with love.

Pet owners will appreciate that I only take 1 dog at a time because the safety of your dog while at my home is my priority. I will take more from the same family. I will accept a day or two overlap booking because I understand that someone needs to leave or return when I am booked for another dog. I completed the Udemy dog CPR and First Aid course. I will listen to, and ...

What Deborah would like to know about your dog

I will walk, feed or sit almost any size with any problems. I will listen carefully to explanations about your pet's problems. I will follow your instructions completely to handle those problems. I want to know about aggression issues.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Deborah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Deborah's Pets

Buffy

Poodle
13 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Porsha

Poodle
7 years, 3 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Cooper

Mixed
5 years, 11 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Deborah watches your pet

We will spend a lot of time in the yard. Fetching toys is a big hit. Lying in the sun or shade is restful. Chasing birds and an occasional squirrel is great fun for the dogs.

In Deborah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Deborah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.