Deborah L.

Deborah L.

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Deborah can host 1 dog per night.
Deborah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Shallot H.
Shallot H.
Nov 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Bruno had a great stay with Deborah. She took time to introduce Bruno to her two Dogs and walked us and bruno through her home when we went for a meet and greet. She kept us updated daily with his pictures and activities which comforted us when we were away from him. We will definitely board Bruno at Deborah’s place the next time.

Deborah L.
Deborah L.
Sophia C.
Sophia C.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks for letting Cheyenne hang out for the day to get some puppy playtime in. Your awesome!

Deborah L.
Deborah L.
Ruth K.
Ruth K.
Oct 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Deborah was a PHENOMENAL sitter for Olive. I greatly appreciated her updates about Olive's stay along with the super cute pictures! I was so pleased with Deborah's care for my fur baby. Will definitely rebook again for future dog sitting/daycare needs!

Deborah L.
Deborah L.

About Deborah

26
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work from home & large fenced yard

I absolutely love dogs and would love to care for your furry friend. I work from home full time and have a large yard with a 6' privacy fence. I have 2 very friendly dogs who get along with dogs of all sizes and energy levels. I also have a cat who is dog-friendly. If your dog doesn't get along with cats, that is not a problem as he has his own section of the ...

What Deborah would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences but please contact me to chat about your pet's personality and needs. I am flexible but I want to be sure it is a good fit for everyone.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Deborah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Deborah's Pets

Ella

English Mastiff
8 years, 6 mo. old, 140 lbs.

Dizzy

Mixed and PitBull Mix
1 year, 1 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Deborah watches your pet

I spend a lot of the day outdoors so your dog will have a lot of playtime. We also take walks through our neighborhood so if your dogs like to go for walks, this is possible.

In Deborah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Deborah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.