Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Deborah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Deborah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
5 Reviews

Melly H.
Melly H.
December 29, 2016
Verified Stay

From beginning to end, Deborah was wonderful! Prior to the stay Deborah asked several questions and offered a great deal of information so that we could be sure that Muffy would be in good hands while we were away. We had a somewhat unstructured schedule for pick-up times, but Deborah was happy to be flexible and to work with us on when we needed to pick-up Muffy. At the end of the two days of ...

Deborah G.
Deborah G.
December 29, 2016
Verified Stay

Deborah's a responsible, patient and thoughtful host. She took very good care of my dog. My dog came home happily after staying at her place.

Definitely recommend to the masters who have tiny and medium-sized dogs.

Deborah G.
Deborah G.
Warren P.
Warren P.
December 5, 2016
Verified Stay

Great experience with Deborah. We have a 16 year old dog and a 1 year pup. Both with their "special" challenges. Deaf and blind vs young and crazy. Deborah did a great job of accommodating both of them. She has two small dogs and our puppy must have played all 4 days straight as she was exhausted. Thanks again Deborah for a couple of days of peace and quite when we got home.

Deborah G.
Deborah G.

About Deborah

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Wee Wags! Small dog paradise!

Welcome to Wee Wags! I provide a loving second home for your small breed dogs. I am a retired widow who finds joy in spending time caring for toy and small breed dogs. Because I am retired I am fully available to meet the needs of your small dog 24/7, and I can set my schedule around that of my canine friends and make sure they get all of their needs met.

I am ...

What Deborah would like to know about your dog

Do they get along well with others? Do they resource guard? Are they house-trained and crate trained? Do they have any allergies? Do they have any special needs? What is their usual schedule like?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Deborah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Deborah's Pets


5 years, 7 mo. old, 9 lbs.


7 years, 7 mo. old, 7 lbs.


1 year, 3 mo. old, 5 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.