Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Deborah can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Deborah can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Virginia M.
Virginia M.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Debbie did a great job. It was my first time leaving him there as I live out of town and Stanley is not the easiest. I needed someone for when I am in town and it worked out perfect. I will definitely use her again.

Deborah E.
Deborah E.
Ann T.
Ann T.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Deborah was very kind, loving and patient with our little one! She sent cute pics daily and was very easy to communicate with. I will definitely use her again and highly recommend her to anyone seeking dog care!

Deborah E.
Deborah E.
Hannah T.
Hannah T.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Deb did an amazing job taking care of my three chihuahuas. She is so kind and sweet. I had never used a sitter before and my dogs can be a handful but she was super patient with them. I got lots of pictures and updates and she always responded to my messages really fast. I was sad and scared to leave my dogs for so long, but she is so trustworthy and sweet that she ...

Deborah E.
Deborah E.

About Deborah

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

DEB'S DOGGY CARE -HOME FULL TIME-

Hi I love dogs and have always had dogs in my life.
I have an adorable and sweet little female Carin Terrier mix named Lexi and she needs playmates as she is the only animal in the house.
Your fur babies will be well taken care of.
There is a fully fenced backyard where they can play and will have all the love and attention they deserve.
Rest assured your pet will be well cared ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Deborah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Deborah's Pets

Lexi

Cairn Terrier
4 years, 9 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Deborah watches your pet

In Deborah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Deborah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.