Debbie G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Debbie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Debbie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Clara K.
Clara K.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Debbie is very easy to work with, very accommodating, and very kind and caring. She took great care of our 5-year old golden retriever rescue when we went away for a weekend. We are new to Rover.com and it was his first visit to her house, so she made some adjustments to make him more comfortable for a first time stay, which I appreciated. Her dog, Gabe, is a very sweet and mellow golden ...

Debbie G.
Debbie G.
Cindy R.
Cindy R.
Jun 22, 2018
Verified Stay

We have used Debbie several times in the past couple of weeks. She has been great to work with and our puppy has been well cared for. She runs to Debbie, tail wagging a mile a minute, so I know she is happy to spend time at her house!

Debbie G.
Debbie G.
Jay W.
Jay W.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Debbie took wonderful care of our dog Lia (again) on her recent stay of 10 days. We were kept well-informed and Lia came home happy and adjusted to being back home immediately. We have used Debbie numerous times and are very happy with everything. Would highly recommend and will use again.

Debbie G.
Debbie G.

About Debbie

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

"TLC that's your dog and me"

We are a homeschooling family who loves dogs. Your dog will get plenty of love and attention in our home. Gabe our 3 year old Golden Retriever is a gentleman when it comes to sharing his space with other dogs. He even shares his toys! Our day includes playing outdoors in our fenced yard and going for walks. We have participated in plenty of dog training classes and have cared for friends and families pets.

About Debbie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Debbie's Pets

Gabe

Golden Retriever
6 years, 4 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Debbie watches your pet

In Debbie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Debbie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.