Debbie E.

Debbie E.

South End, Wichita, KS

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
37 Reviews

Amy L.
Amy L.
February 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Debbie welcomed 6-week-old Whiskey and I like we were old friends! Her home is clean, cozy, and pet-focused, and the fenced back yard is secure and well-kept. Debbie was superbly accommodating, but she was also clear in defining her future availability. It was truly a great experience for us especially being our first time. Thank you, Debbie!

Debbie E.
Debbie E.
Alex P.
Alex P.
December 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Debbie was wonderful with my pup. Very communicative and sent proactive updates with pictures. Would not hesitate to use her again!

Debbie E.
Debbie E.
Michelle D.
Michelle D.
December 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Mumford loves it at her house. So thankful to find someone I can trust with my furry child and know there's nothing to worry about when he's in her care. She's such a sweet lady and was awesome about sending me pictures of him. Thank you Debbie!!

Debbie E.
Debbie E.

About Debbie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pawsitively Like Home

I'm a 55-year old widow who is owned by a 11-year old chocolate Labrador named Cocoa. I grew up with two dogs and owned my first one in 1995. I've had as many as four at a time, but three crossed the Rainbow Bridge as teenagers.
My work schedule is flexible. I work at home as a writer and freelance contractor. I do like to garden and I have a large garden in the back ...

What Debbie would like to know about your dog

Is he hyper?
Is she a couch potato?
Is he a constant barker?
Does he like to cuddle or does she like to play with toys?
Is he/she defensive, food aggressive?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Debbie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Debbie's Pets


Labrador Retriever
11 years, 3 mo. old, 100 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.