Deanna D.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$75
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Deanna can host 1 dog per night.
Deanna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Deanna's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Deanna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

19
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Jordan N.
Jordan N.
Oct 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Deanna was so helpful taking care of our new puppy! She was very patient with the puppy still learning her leash and other manners. I really appreciated her being so flexible with any last minute changes and being willing to do a meet and greet! Would highly recommend her for puppy care :)!

Deanna D.
Katherine S.
Katherine S.
Aug 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Deanna is awesome! Very helpful and reliable 🙂

Deanna D.
Matt W.
Matt W.
Jul 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Deanna is super easy to work with, reliable, and a great communicator. Will definitely use her again.

Deanna D.

About Deanna

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Can accommodate to your needs!

I am an avid animal lover. I was raised around dogs, cats, reptiles, and rabbits. I have been blessed to have had many companions throughout my life. With certainty, my genuine passion is for animals. I have a connection and bond with dogs that I am very proud and humbled by. I have experience working with breeds ranging from Dachshund's to Neapolitan Mastiff's. Loud, quiet, small or large is no matter to me! I am ...

What Deanna would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. I would like to know the breed, age, gender, and any special quirks that will help me better care for your friend.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Deanna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Deanna's Pets

Hazel

Catahoula Cur
2 years, 2 months old, 30 lbs.

When Deanna watches your pet

I have lived in the Ann Arbor area for my most of my life so I have quite familiar with all the amazing parks our area has to offer. Depending on your preference, we can go on walks around your neighborhood or we can go for longer walks in parks, the Huron River, The Arb, etc.

In Deanna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Deanna's Neighborhood

Deanna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.