Dayna C.

Dayna C.

South Boston, Boston, MA

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dayna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dayna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Michele R.
Michele R.
October 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Dayna is great!! I've been sending Penny to doggy daycare with her twice a week for almost a year now and I have nothing but good things to say. She sends pictures throughout the day which are so fun to receive and she's very accommodating and flexible with scheduling.

Dayna C.
Dayna C.
Sharon S.
Sharon S.
September 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Dayna and Paul were wonderful, warm and welcoming!!! Dayna communicated with me promptly leading up to Lily's stay. And while Lily was there, Dayna sent me pictures and kept me apprised on how Lily was happily settling in. Five stars all around! They also helped me out BIG TIME on a suitcase situation too. Thanks a million Dayna & Paul!!!

Dayna C.
Dayna C.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
April 5, 2017
Verified Stay

I'm so embarrassed for leaving a late review. Dayna was fabulous. I really wanted Molly to be with other dogs on her stay and found Dayna. Dayna kept in touch and let me know things were going great. Molly came home happy and healthy. Thank you so much.

Dayna C.
Dayna C.

About Dayna

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Luxury Pet Care

***Please Note - at this time we are fully booked for Daycare*** Only available for overnight visits***

Traveling on Business? Planning a vacation? Leaving town for the weekend? If you can't take your dog with you, book with us! I offer pet-sitting in my home for small dogs.
**Dogs 15 lbs and under please**

About this sitter:
Both my husband Paul and I both work out of the house and have been dog sitting small dogs ...

What Dayna would like to know about your dog

Hypo allergenic dogs please and all under 15lbs.

About Dayna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Dayna's Pets

Sassy

Maltese
14 years, 11 mo. old, 3 lbs.

Pumpkin

Yorkshire Terrier
10 years, 11 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Daisy Mae

Maltese
10 years, 11 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.