Dawn P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dawn can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dawn can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Dawn's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Dawn is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
127 Reviews

Alex D.
Alex D.
May 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dog Pepper's stay with Dawn and her dogs was a great boon for her. We were worried - she was less than a year old - experiences at her age tend to stick. We wanted a friendly and encouraging experience for her so that she would be comfortable socializing with other dogs.

The dog we got back after our vacation was very different. She became more outgoing, more eager to see us, and even ran across ...

Dawn P.
Jon C.
Jon C.
May 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dogs were well cared for. Dawn kept us informed on our dogs throughout the weekend. Overall good experience.

Dawn P.
Karisma S.
Karisma S.
May 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Cajun and Guinness loved hanging out with you!

Dawn P.

About Dawn

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

All animals need love and attention

I have grown up around animals especially dogs and cats all my life and I love all animals. I believe dogs and cats are like children and just want to be loved, nurtured, and played with. I love to play and love on dogs and get them out and about playing for the ones who want to play fetch and run around but I also love to just let the dogs cuddle up and take ...

What Dawn would like to know about your dog

If they are house trained and know to let someone know if they need to go out to go potty. If they are good with kids and other dogs. I am open to all breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Dawn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Dawn's Pets


Siberian Husky
5 years, 4 mo. old, 85 lbs.


German Shepherd Dog
4 years, 3 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Dawn watches your pet

We will go on walks around the neighborhood and play fetch and tug if the dog would like. My dogs love to go outside in the yard and run and play with other dogs as well.

In Dawn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Dawn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.