Dawn & Brian B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dawn & Brian can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Dawn & Brian's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Lina M.
Lina M.
Aug 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Having never used Rover, I was so so pleasantly surprised. I loved how easy and safe I felt leaving Stella with Dawn and Brian. They were friendly, thorough, and I know stella had an awesome time at their house. I’d recommend to anyone!

Dawn & Brian B.
Catherine D.
Catherine D.
Jul 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Dawn and Brian were absolutely wonderful with Arthur. Their kiddos were waiting in the yard when we arrived, and it was wonderful to see them so excited to spend the week with my dog. They were attentive to his routine and the information I provided about him. Arthur came home tired and happy. Would jump at the chance to have them board him again!

Dawn & Brian B.
Dana H.
Dana H.
Jul 2, 2019
Verified Stay

This was the first time we had left our fur baby with someone other than family. We couldn't have picked a better family to watch him. They loved him so much that I wasn't sure he would want to come home! They kept in touch every day and sent pictures. I have already rebooked!

Dawn & Brian B.

About Dawn & Brian

  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time, playful open yard

As a family we enjoy dogs and love to play with them in our home as well as get fresh air out in our large open yard and keep active by taking regular walks. My husband and I both grew up in families with dogs and see the importance of pet care while families are away and would enjoy loving on your dog while sending updates and pictures of your dog during your travels. The ...

What Dawn & Brian would like to know about your dog

We have 4 kids so we need a dog that would enjoy the activities and extra love. We also ask that you provide a kennel for the dog to stay in while we are away from the home on errands.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Dawn & Brian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old

When Dawn & Brian watches your pet

Exercise in neighborhood or parks, fresh air in our open back yard, read to, able to relax on couch or floor near someone.

In Dawn & Brian's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Dawn & Brian's Neighborhood

Dawn & Brian's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.