David V.

David V.

Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
David can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Tina G.
Tina G.
May 6, 2017

David is very caring and attentive to both our Yorkie's Zeus and Kiki. He loves to play with them and take them for long walks. When David takes care of them, I have no worries and would recommend him without exception.

David V.
David V.
Lisa M.
Lisa M.
May 5, 2017

Whenever our family gets together, the first thing David does is connect with the dogs. My mother’s dog, Sophie, adored him and pouted whenever he left. Our own dog, Chance, enjoyed the long walks David took him on. I’m continually amazed at his devotion and interest in all of our family’s canines!

David V.
David V.
Michael B.
Michael B.
May 2, 2017

Dogs are absolutely David’s passion. He cared for our dog through three years of congestive heart failure, tending to her and caring for her in ways that amazed me. Because of his care, our dear sweet girl lived well beyond her prognosis and longer than any of her siblings and most other Manchester Terriers. Suffice it to say, your dog will be in very capable hands.

David V.
David V.

About David

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are my passion

I just recently lost our dog whom I cared for for 12 years. She was my life and people would always see us in the neighborhood and remark that she was the luckiest dog in the world because I walked her and doted on her so much. Toward the end, she needed numerous medications and care, all of which I provided happily. I am thoroughly experienced in caring for dogs at all stages of their ...

What David would like to know about your dog

The only thing I require is that dogs be currently treated for fleas.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About David's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
David's Pets

Cooper

Chihuahua and Mixed
2 years, 1 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Dakota

Fox Terrier (Smooth) and Jack Russell Terrier
1 year, 7 mo. old, 16 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.