Services

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Kenny M.
Kenny M.
Feb 26, 2018

David is a caring person who loves animals, especially dogs. It sometimes feels as if he and his dog, Odell, are inseparable. You can also tell that Odell is always very excited to be with him. I think that David would be a great fit for anyone seeking help with animal care.

David M.
David M.

About David

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Park Pals Needed!

Hi! My name is David M., I’m a 20 year old college student. I absolutely love animals! I’ve had cats all my life and have been caring for dogs since I was 10.

I currently have one dog, and he has been a blessing. His name is Odell, and he LOVES to run and play. He’s a Lab/Terrier mix, and he is the friendliest animal I’ve ever met. PERIOD!

If ...

What David would like to know about your dog

Yes, I would like to meet the dog before walking them. I do not have any preferences, however I do prefer not to have aggressive or loud dogs. I️ would hate to make Odell or myself uneasy.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

My favorite place to bring a dog is East Rumbrook Dog Park. I️t has a big play pen, and around the back, there is a stream and an area where I let my dog roam freely.

David's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.