David & Jackie T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
David & Jackie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

David & Jackie's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates
David & Jackie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

13
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Ellen W.
Ellen W.
Oct 7, 2019
Verified Stay

David and Jackie were so accommodating with my last minute request to stay. And Huck came home happy and worn out from the good time!

David & Jackie T.
Caitlin T.
Caitlin T.
Sep 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dog Ockee had a great weekend with Jackie, David and their family! He got along well with their big lab Jake and came home very tired! Highly recommended and we will definitely have them dog sit for us in the future!

David & Jackie T.
Avaisha T.
Avaisha T.
Jul 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dog Link had a wonderful stay. I was never concerned. We received updates while away. We will definitely use David & Jackie again. Link was actually sad when he got home, I think he really missed having a playmate all day?. Such a relief to find a caregiver for our dog with a large backyard for Link to have privacy going potty... a must for him?. And a chill dog to pal around with... ...

David & Jackie T.

About David & Jackie

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time- large fenced yard

Ive been a dog owner for most of my life. I love dogs and have labrador retrievers for the last 17 yrs. I work from home most of the time so i am home often during the day. My wife works part time and we have 2 children ages 12 and 14 and a very friendly, accepting yellow labrador named "Jake". Somebody is usually home in my house so dogs are rarely left alone. I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About David & Jackie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
David & Jackie's Pets

Jake

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 10 months old, 85 lbs.

When David & Jackie watches your pet

In David & Jackie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

David & Jackie's Neighborhood

David & Jackie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.