Dog Boarding

$43
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$48
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
62%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
David can host up to 2 dogs per night.
David can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Kaley D.
Kaley D.
Feb 5, 2018
Verified Stay

I left Murray with David for four full days while I was at work and he was amazinng! He was extremely accommodating and flexible. Most importantly, Murray was so excited to walk up to his door each morning, and she loved playing with his two dogs. She clearly felt right at home, and was very well taken care of. She was so tired when she got home which was great because I t’s hard ...

David A.
David A.
Kate S.
Kate S.
Aug 7, 2017
Verified Stay

David was great about sitting for Zuko on last minute notice. I could tell Zuko had a fun time afterwards because he was exhausted! He has a nice yard, and was very friendly. I will definitely ask David to sit again if I'm in town.

David A.
David A.
Mahesh S.
Mahesh S.
Jan 1, 2015
Verified Stay

David is a excellent pet sitter, I left my dog with him for 3 weeks and he took great care of him. He sent me photos on how my dog was doing during the entire stay. Will definitely leave my pets with David in future as well.

David A.
David A.

About David

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time dog lover!

My name is David and I have the best English Bulldog named Otis. First and foremost, I love animals way too much. I enjoy being around them and taking care of them. You can expect me to give my full attention to your dog and make sure they are well taken care of. My schedule allows me to have flexible hours so I am available most of the time. I have a large house with ...

What David would like to know about your dog

I need to know that the dog is well socialized. I do have a dog, so the animal must be dog friendly. Being house broken is important.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About David's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
David's Pets

Otis

Bulldog and English Bulldog
4 years, 8 mo. old, 42 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.