Darraneisha N.

Darraneisha N.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Darraneisha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Darraneisha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Tia J.
Tia J.
Dec 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Darraneisha did a great job taking care of my dog and she shared photos on a daily basis.

Darraneisha N.
Darraneisha N.
Keshia N.
Keshia N.
Nov 7, 2017

I don't know anyone as caring as Darraneisha when it come to animals. She absolutely adore all animals no matter the size she would make a great pet sitter you can see the joy on her face when talking to her about animals whether it's a dog, cat or hamster they all get her attention equally. She's very affectionate and caring she treats animals just like she would treat a human being with Love. I ...

Darraneisha N.
Darraneisha N.
Santa Maria J.
Santa Maria J.
Nov 7, 2017

Darraneisha absolutely loves dogs and it shows! She’s nurturing, responsible and devoted to ensuring that each dog in her care will be maintained to the best of her ability and with the dog owners’ best interest at heart! I have witnessed her care for not only my dogs but many others! She’s the best and I highly recommend her!

Darraneisha N.
Darraneisha N.

About Darraneisha

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving & Reliable Animal Caregiver!

My name is Darraneisha Neapoleon, I’m 24 years old . I have always been surrounded by pets ever since I was a young girl. I’ve had several pets when i was younger such as Hamsters, Fish, Iguana, Bearded Dragon , and Dogs . I am currently Attending Ashworth College to become a Veterinary Assistant Because I absolutely love Animals. I am available to care for your animal, giving them the attention they desire. I love to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Darraneisha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.