Danielle U.

Danielle U.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$75
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Danielle can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Kirstin U.
Kirstin U.
Aug 11, 2018

I have three dogs- all different breeds, I’ve never taken them to anyone except Danielle. She’s exceptional with animals from all aspects. She takes great pride in her work, and goes above and beyond while providing services for dogs while in her care. Her prices are excellent for the services she provides, especially because of all of her experience. I’m so grateful that I’ve found someone like Danielle for my dogs!!!

Danielle U.
Danielle U.
Barbara R.
Barbara R.
Apr 17, 2018

Our Cocker Spaniel loves Danielle. He gets excited to see her. She is truly a kind and patient person and Bentley trusts her. Overall I can tell she truly enjoys working with the animals. We would not take Bentley any where else and it is worth noting our daughter has started bring her dog to Danielle also.

Danielle U.
Danielle U.

About Danielle

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I love all pets and I stay at home

At my house I am committed to make your pets feel just like there at home. I have a large grooming room and training room plus a big fenced in back yard. My grooming room is a nice temperature controled room off of my garage. I am very qualified to work with your pets. Training for over 10 years, grooming over 6 years, I also managed a AHAA 50+ staffed vet and resort for 3 ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences I love all breeds. However I would like to know if your pet is fully vetted? Friendly with other animals and/or people? I would also like to know if they have ever been away from their family and house and if so how did they do?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Danielle's Pets

Kane

German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 5 mo. old, 80 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.