Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle os a great Dogsitter. She would send me daily updates and took him to the dog park and beach. I would definitely use her again.

Danielle T.
Danielle T.
Phi L.
Phi L.
Feb 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle is definitely someone I’d like to have my dog stay with in the future when I’m out of town again. My dog sound asleep the night she came home :)

Danielle T.
Danielle T.
Lynn W.
Lynn W.
Jan 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle really loves animals, you can tell by how she greets them with such enthusiasm. Our Skippy had a great time playing and even sleeping mg on her bed! Thank you, Danielle, for taking the worry out of our time away!

Danielle T.
Danielle T.

About Danielle

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog park and dog beach nearby!

Hi all,
I love taking care of all animals. There is a dog park and dog beach nearby where I love to take my dog to. I am very active when I am home and work four days a week. I take dogs out three times a day to the dog park or neighborhood. At night all dogs would sleep inside my room together. I can bathe and brush for extra if needed. I will ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

If they get along with other dogs. If they get nervous about certain things. Dietary needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Danielle's Pets

Ozzie

8 years, 1 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

The dog park and sometimes dog beach. Ocassional runs together.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.