Danielle S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Danielle can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Danielle's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Danielle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
13 Reviews

Cassie M.
Cassie M.
Apr 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Danielle was so wonderful with our dog Phoebe. She was great to work with and so clearly cared for our dog like she was her own. Phoebe is often nervous when we leave her, but I could tell she was settled and happy with Danielle. Danielle will be our first call when we need someone to watch her in the future!

Wow Cassie thank you for seeing that I loved having pheobe here. It makes things a bunch more fun when ...
Danielle S.
Chelcie J.
Chelcie J.
Apr 1, 2019
Verified Stay

She was simply wonderful!!! This was my first time
Using Rover and she sent my pictures and updates regularly. He is very lazy dog so he doesn't require much but she still gave him all the attention he needs!!

Danielle S.
Sheree M.
Sheree M.
Mar 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Danielle was great. Very responsive to my requests.

Danielle S.

About Danielle

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Love them like my own safety is key

I have always loved being in the company of animals. Their abilities to make a boring day are never ending! That's just one thing I enjoy. I have a beautiful six foot tall gate around my property. Also I live in the proximity of a quiet neighborhood, a park and access to swimming on those hot days only if allowed. Your loved one will always have a clean drinking bowl. I do have experience with ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

If they are afraid of stairs or is skittish with loud outside noise. I honestly enjoy all breeds I've met before.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Danielle watches your pet

I will walk your dog at least twice a day. I have a six foot fence around my property so on those bad days we can just run in and out for a quick potty run. I have plenty of different kinds of toys. My place is long enough that on those bad days they can run it out on the first floor. I always sit down and play like tug of war( my favorite), or whatever they wanna play we will. That's a personal guarantee. They'll have fun with me.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.