Danielle P.

Wilde Lake, Columbia, MD
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

56
repeat clients
114 Reviews

Paige K.
Paige K.
Dec 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Monty had a great staycation with Danielle and her little chihuahua Marley. Danielle sent daily updates and photos. We have boarded Monty before at a kennel but this was so much better! I highly recommend Danielle.

Danielle P.
Danielle P.
Alyssa D.
Alyssa D.
Nov 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle was incredible as always! She was so flexible with my schedule and took such great care of Bear! Couldn’t ask for a better sitter to give me peace of mind!

Danielle P.
Danielle P.
Ali M.
Ali M.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Danielle was fantastic!!! We were in a desperate situation because our 7 month old pup wasnt fixed so I couldn’t take her to the kennel when we had to go out of town for a wedding... Danielle not only graciously agreed to dog sit, but she didn’t mind that Riley could go into heat... we just packed diapers! I highly recommend Danielle and would not hesitate asking her to dog sit Riley again!

Danielle P.
Danielle P.

About Danielle

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Danielle's Hound Hotel of Columbia

Bring your small to medium-sized dog (less than 25 pounds) to a loving home!

I provide a quiet place to rest and play with plenty of loving attention. I offer two to four daily walks, plenty of belly rubs, and tasty snacks.

As a fellow puppy parent, I strive to stick to the walking and feeding schedule to which your pup is accustomed. Additionally, good social habits and loose leash walking techniques are reinforced and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Marley

Chihuahua
6 years, 1 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.