Danielle M.

North Hollywood, North Hollywood, CA
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Danielle's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Lizza M.
Lizza M.
Jul 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Danielle is awesome! A great dog mom not just to her own Teddy but also to my Coco. She took care of our dog for 2 weeks with no issues at all. Sent me updates and photos almost everyday. Will surely use her again in the future. Our Coco found a 2nd dog mom in Danielle!

Danielle M.
Misa A.
Misa A.
Jun 24, 2019
Verified Stay

I would definitely recommend Danielle to anyone looking for a sitter! She was able to work around my schedule, and even agreed to set up a meet and greet to make sure our pups got along. Danielle sent me daily updates and pictures of Quest, which I loved receiving. It made me feel comfortable knowing that Quest was in great hands, and I had nothing to worry about. Without a doubt would I have Danielle ...

Danielle M.
Garrett L.
Garrett L.
Apr 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Danielle is so amazing!! Saved us last minute both times by watching our pup. She is so positive and energetic with love for dogs. Definitely recommend to anyone!

Danielle M.

About Danielle

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your Dog will be Right At Home

Hello --

My name is Danielle and my rescue pup's name is Teddy. I have been raising and caring for dogs since I was a child and truly believe dogs are part of my family; Teddy is my child. When you are out of town, you don't want to worry that your dog is getting the attention that he/she would normally be receiving. My guarantee is that they will be getting as much love and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Teddy

Mixed
5 years, 4 months old, 15 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Danielle's Neighborhood

Danielle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.