Danielle M.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Danielle's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Danielle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

16
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Aniqua B.
Aniqua B.
Jul 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Danielle was great! She made drop in visits for 17 days with my golden puppy. He was having stomach issues and had to be let out of his crate on time so he could go. Danielle wasn’t punctual and her communication was great- she fed him kibble when I needed her to and chicken and rice other times. Her flexibility and knowledge of dogs in general are two of her best qualities. Despite my puppy’s ...

Danielle M.
Randy E.
Randy E.
Jul 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent experience with Danielle. Always promptly on time with her visits and took great care of Kailie. Highly recommended.

Danielle M.
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Sep 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Danielle takes excellent care of my fur baby, Pippy - thank you!!

Danielle M.

About Danielle

27
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Reliable and experienced dog lover!

My mom is a dog breeder/groomer/trainer so I grew up with many dogs of all breeds and ages in my home. I even helped deliver puppies on a few occasions throughout the years! I briefly worked at a veterinary clinic during the summers in high school so have been around a plethora of dogs who were new to me with no issues. I have been dog sitting/walking for 13+ years. I frequently care for my ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Danielle watches your pet

I am an active person and walk my dog 2 miles a day 4-5 days a week (sometimes more). I live in a garden style apartment complex and walk my dog either around the complex or through the surrounding neighborhood streets. I also like to take her for walks at Great Falls Park and occasionally Burke Lake. If your dog likes going for walks and being outdoors he/she will love our routine!

Danielle's Service Area

Danielle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.