Danielle H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Danielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

18
repeat clients
44 Reviews

Florence W.
Florence W.
Dec 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog, Ellie, always has a great time at Danielles. She sends lots of photos and is very quick to respond to texts. We will book her anytime we can!

Danielle H.
Danielle H.
Brian M.
Brian M.
Dec 13, 2018
Verified Stay

My dogs stay with Danielle and her pack was flawless. He needed a little extra attention because he recently had surgery and she took great care of him. Communication before and during the stay was excellent. Will definitely return and would recommend Danielle to care for your pup.

Danielle H.
Danielle H.
Dennis L.
Dennis L.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

I was very happy with how Danielle took care of Darla, and Darla really seemed to enjoy her stay. I am coming back.

Danielle H.
Danielle H.

About Danielle

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full-Time Dog Lover!

I am a fun-loving and energetic sitter with 2 rescue pups of my own! I am home/available full-time. It's just me and my boyfriend in a spacious 3 bedroom home, with a large yard that has closed fencing/walls 5-6ft tall.
I graduated college in KY and am now looking to further my education in animal behavior. I would like to specialize in behavior rehabilitation for rescues and hope to own my own rescue ...

What Danielle would like to know about your dog

I have 2 huskies that love other dogs, so I would like to know how your dog/s play with other dogs. I also would like to know if your pup is potty trained. I have carpeted and tile areas of the house, so non-potty trained dogs are kept on the tile.
I adore all breeds, so bring them all!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Danielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Danielle's Pets

Snow

Mixed and Siberian Husky
7 years, 11 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Maya

Siberian Husky
2 years, 9 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Danielle watches your pet

My dogs and I love walks around our quiet neighborhood as well as visits to the dog park! We take frequent rides in our Jeep with the top off, whether it's around the corner or up Mount Lemmon. At home, we have a fenced in pool if your pup is a swimmer and plenty of toys to go around. We also love our cuddle time on the couch! You can always expect to pick up your pups clean, wore out, and happy.

In Danielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Danielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.