Danielle & Bradley F.

Danielle & Bradley F.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Danielle & Bradley can host 1 dog per night.
Danielle & Bradley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Anne B.
Anne B.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

We were very happy with Danielle and Bradley. They were easy to communicate with and responsible. We would not hesitate to board Kona with them again next time we go on vacation.

Danielle & Bradley F.
Danielle & Bradley F.
Maegan F.
Maegan F.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

If my dog could actually speak, I think he'd tell you he loved his time here. From all of the pictures Danielle sent, it was easy to tell he really enjoyed hanging with them while I was away and got all the love he could want. They're definitely great dog parents and took my young, energetic and vocal dog's energy in strides. I felt very at ease leaving him in their care.

Danielle & Bradley F.
Danielle & Bradley F.
Lauren  S.
Lauren S.
Jul 24, 2018
Verified Stay

I cannot say enough positive things about Danielle and Brad. They were welcoming, flexible and treated my Wilson like a prince. Most endearing part, I hurt my foot while camping and they were kind enough to drop my dog off at my apartment. I sincerely cannot thank these two enough. What a power couple!! :)

Danielle & Bradley F.
Aw, you are just awesome! And so is Wilson. You raised a great little guy. Thanks for letting us hang ...
Danielle & Bradley F.

About Danielle & Bradley

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work-from-home, fenced yard + park!

We are an active, outdoorsy couple and we absolutely love dogs. We currently have a 9 year old Chocolate Lab named Soko. He's our baby and we treat him like one of the family. Our home is very dog-friendly and we allow pets on couches and beds so you can rest assured that yours will also be spoiled. I work from home full-time and Brad works from home 2 days a week so your pup ...

What Danielle & Bradley would like to know about your dog

We have no breed preferences. Soko is very well-behaved with others but is especially fond of smaller dogs and puppies! If you are worried about your dog's interaction with ours, please let us know ahead of time so we can discuss.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Danielle & Bradley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Danielle & Bradley's Pets

Soko

Labrador Retriever
9 years, 11 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Danielle & Bradley watches your pet

We will stay within our gated neighborhood for walks unless you request otherwise. We usually walk Soko 30-45 minutes per day + additional playtime in the yard or the neighborhood park so that he can run. We also like to keep his mind working by providing him with plenty of puzzle toys or games around the house (admittedly, he loves to play "hide-and-seek" with us!) For safety, we only allow toys out when dogs are supervised and never when we are hosting more than one Rover dog. While we're home, we like to leave our back door open so he can come and go freely - he loves to lay out on the patio. We always supervise our visitors when they are in the yard. Plenty of options for your pup to play or relax!

In Danielle & Bradley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Danielle & Bradley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.