Daniela W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$43
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Daniela's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Daniela is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

23
repeat clients
51 Reviews

Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Sep 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Daniella is the best. She is so responsive and gives great attention to our pups.

Daniela W.
Cayla C.
Cayla C.
Sep 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Daniela was AMAZING! She was so flexible with hours and sent us lots of pictures during the stay which we definitely appreciated! This was our first time using Rover, and Daniela definitely made us feel comfortable with leaving our fur baby for the weekend! Couldn’t recommend her more!

Daniela W.
Tammy S.
Tammy S.
Sep 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Daniela is my first choice to care for my cat when I have to travel. She does a great job and my shy cat seems to be very happy with her too!

Daniela W.

About Daniela

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

•Highly reliable cat & dog sitter•

***All breeds are loved and welcomed but friendly dogs ONLY***
•All kitties loved! Yes, even grumpy cats.•

Hi! I’m Daniela, I’m 26 years old. I’m a health care professional from Colombia.
I managed to have my own business walking dogs while I was in graduate school for about 4 years and it was a very rewarding experience that helped me be better and happier person.
I have been taking care for dogs and cats for ...

What Daniela would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed restrictions but it is very important that your dog is friendly to other dogs and people. Jasmin (our pupp) has a lot of energy so it is important that they can play in the apartment and outside if your dog is staying more than 2 nights.
We take our dog on a 20-30 min walk everyday and longer walks once a week, I'd like to know if your dog can joy us or if there is any health issue that limits physical activities

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Daniela's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Daniela's Pets

Jasmin

American Pit Bull Terrier and Mixed
5 years, 4 months old, 45 lbs.

When Daniela watches your pet

While your dog stays in our home, we want to make sure his/her time with us is nothing but fun. There are many activities that they will be able to enjoy. We are in a dog friendly neighborhood, allowing for maximized walks. Our apartment complex has a tennis court available for dogs to run free.
There is a lot of nature and pet friendly areas to walk and have potty breaks.

In Daniela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Daniela's Neighborhood

Daniela's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.