Daniela & Thomas S.

Daniela & Thomas S.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniela & Thomas can host 1 dog per night.
Daniela & Thomas can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Beau B.
Beau B.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Nice couple with dogs that got along great with our dog rennie was able too interact with them not just stay in a kennel
Will check with them again next time we need a sitter

Daniela & Thomas S.
Daniela & Thomas S.
Matthias B.
Matthias B.
Aug 27, 2018

Daniela and Thomas, I know for a long time, Thomas and Daniela have dogs all his live, they love animals, I would give them anytime my dogs for sitting and walking. They are responsible persons.
Thanks,

Daniela & Thomas S.
Daniela & Thomas S.

About Daniela & Thomas

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog's Paradise!

We know that every dog loves its own home and family more than anything else but we are confident that a stay with us will come as close as possible to its own loving home.

Your friendly, socialized, and well-mannered dog will be integrated into our family and can play, snuggle, and hang out with us and our own 2 dogs, move freely in our 4200 sq ft home, and sleep wherever your dog prefers ...

What Daniela & Thomas would like to know about your dog

How does your dog get along with other dogs?
Are all vaccines up to date?
Heartworm preventative and flea/tick control?
Any special needs? Medication?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Daniela & Thomas' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Daniela & Thomas' Pets

Lilly

Australian Shepherd and Labrador Retriever
3 years, 6 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Kylo

Berger Blanc Suisse
9 years, 8 mo. old, 95 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.