Daniela M.

Central Boulder, Boulder, CO

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniela can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Daniela's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

7 Reviews

Tiffany M.
Tiffany M.
Jun 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Was so helpful with zoey and working around my miss up with sitters. Even came by to check on zoey when I didn’t have her scheduled. She also wrote instructions for the next sitter while I was out of town. It was so helpful!

Daniela M.
Deanna R.
Deanna R.
Jun 3, 2019
Verified Stay

My pit/boxer mix Moose stayed with Daniela for 4 nights while we were away. Daniela was so great with Moose. She took him on hikes and gave him plenty of love and affection throughout his stay. Daniela was prompt with communication and gave me updates on how moose was doing as well as asked questions/voiced concerns when necessary. I really appreciated her checking in and responding to my asking how moose was doing ...

Daniela M.
Tyler K.
Tyler K.
May 28, 2019

Daniela is great. She is reliable, caring, and loves dogs. She has watched our dog on several occasions and he seems all the better for it. I would definitely highly recommend her!

Daniela M.

About Daniela

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am a puppy-pal and a playmate.

I have been around dogs of all types and sizes since I was born. My first dog, Jessica, and I used to play in the yard for hours. After Jessica passed we got Maggie. Maggie was 120 pounds and I wasn't allowed to walk her until I was 14. Once I was old enough we went to the park, played in the yard, and cuddled daily. I love animals and know how to take good ...

What Daniela would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences but I would like to know of any medical requirements they have beforehand. I am squeamish around needles and do not feel totally comfortable giving shots.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Daniela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Daniela watches your pet

We can walk or hike Chautauqua (depending on if the dog is old enough). We can also go to the dog park and play fetch in the yard. Plus, they will receive endless cuddles and belly rubs from my me and from my roommates who have also had dogs since they were young.

In Daniela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Daniela's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.