Daniela G.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: About a day

Services

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Jahnavi A.
Jahnavi A.
Dec 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Daniela is absolutely wonderful! She immediately connected with my puppy as soon as we got there. She was an awesome sitter and my puppy didn’t want to leave afterwards :) Although we only met her briefly, Daniela seemed so warm and caring. I would definitely go to her again!

Daniela G.
Daniela G.
Rebeca B.
Rebeca B.
Nov 6, 2018

Daniela has continuously shown great interest in animals throughout the five years that I have known her. She thoroughly enjoys engaging and nurturing my personal pets(2 cats and a dog), the two cats that her mother owns, and our countless encounters with other peoples animals. She is also incredibly involved in the care of a number of horses at W.K. Kellogg Arabian Horse Center, where she regularly volunteers her time. There is no ...

Daniela G.
Daniela G.

About Daniela

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll run with your dog!

I am currently doing my undergrad at Cal Poly Pomona, studying psychology. I carpool to school from my house in Diamond Bar where I live with my boyfriend and a few roommates who are also dog lovers. I grew up house sitting and taking care of dogs and i’ve found that is something I really enjoy. I have experience taking care of dogs of all ages and types and administering medications. Working with animals ...

What Daniela would like to know about your dog

I would like to have met the dog and the owner at least once before sitting. I have no breed preferences, I love all pups!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Daniela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Daniela's Pets

Rico

Cat
8 years, 2 mo. old, 16 lbs.

When Daniela watches your pet

I can take pups on walks or runs around Diamond Bar (it's a safe neighborhood because I live near an elementary school). After walks we can hang out in the yard or a nearby park, depending on the dog's energy level. I have no problem playing tug of war or any games the pup likes for hours if need be. A dog that prefers to lounge is fine with me as well.

In Daniela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Daniela's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.