Daniel M.

Daniel M.

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Daniel can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Edgardo N.
Edgardo N.
Aug 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Daniel is awesome with Maxie!!

Daniel M.
Daniel M.
Edgardo N.
Edgardo N.
Apr 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Outstanding , Daniel took care of our dog and kept us updated constantly with pics and video,. Our dog really enjoyed the stay with Daniel. We will no doubt be using him again.

Daniel M.
Daniel M.
Mark R.
Mark R.
Jan 8, 2018

Daniel and Anelle are wonderful pet owners and great at attending to other’s pets as well with love and attention. They have a beautiful husky that they care for and give plenty of exercise. My puppy played very well with their dog and they were aware to make sure that play time was appropriate which I really appreciated. They have a doggie door which is great and a nice space in the backyard for ...

Daniel M.
Daniel M.

About Daniel

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Walks, hikes, games & runs. Oh My!

My wife and I live in a 3 bedroom home with a backyard and are right around the corner from endless hills and trails. Our backyard has very well-maintained artificial grass. We have a 40 pound husky named Atlas who is almost 2 years old. Atlas gets along with all social dogs and loves to play. We are an active family that takes Atlas on multiple walks everyday, runs a couple of times a week ...

What Daniel would like to know about your dog

We would like to know if your dog is kid friendly and if he/she has a tendency to bark. Does your dog need to burn energy or lounge around most of the day? Is your dog allergic to anything?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Daniel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Daniel's Pets

Atlas

Siberian Husky
2 years, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Daniel watches your pet

Your dog will get multiple walks each day. If your dog enjoys a good run, I would love to bring him/her along for one of my morning/afternoon runs. We will play tug-of-war and fetch in the backyard. We hide carrots in the backyard for Atlas to find. When we aren't entertaining Atlas, you can find my wife, Atlas and myself relaxing in the living room watching TV

In Daniel's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Daniel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.