Services

House Sitting

£21
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

£13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Daniel's Photos

Daniel is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Nadine J.
Nadine J.
Apr 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Really good at communicating, sent me photos and updates from his walk with Pablo regularly and took really good care of him. Thanks Daniel!

Daniel M.
Ashlee C.
Ashlee C.
Nov 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Our pets just adore Daniel!

Daniel M.
Ashlee C.
Ashlee C.
Nov 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Still brilliant - when the pets haven’t missed us it’s almost sad but so comforting to know they were really cared for while we’re away. We only get that reaction - or lack thereof- when Daniel comes by!

Daniel M.

About Daniel

15
years of experience

I will treat your pet like my own

Hello my name is Daniel I'm 34 years old and have many years of experience with dogs cats and Rabbits.

I have grown up with pets all of my life. Only since I moved to London in a shared apartment I can’t have any. I miss the company and enjoy the exercise as I do like to keep fit and healthy.

I will treat your beloved pet like it is my own and will ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Daniel watches your pet

Daniel's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.