Daniel L.

Daniel L.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Daniel

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving care when you’re not there

I’ve grown up having multiple dogs at once so caring for and playing with dogs has always been a past time for me. Our home has a large backyard with a six foot wooden fence all around. My family lives in our backyard whether we are playing with our dog or hanging out and BBQ’n. We have a gorgeous male Cane Corso who gets along wonderfully with other dogs. He has been properly ...

What Daniel would like to know about your dog

Is your dog crate trained?
Does your dog have resource aggression? (Toys, food)
Does your interact well with children?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Daniel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Daniel's Pets

Humo

Cane Corso
1 year, 9 mo. old, 102 lbs.

When Daniel watches your pet

We live a block away from a dog park, and are a always active hiking or walking near the beach which is a stones throw away.

In Daniel's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Daniel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.