Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Dan C.
Dan C.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Daniel was great about sending updates with pictures and kept Lilly very active!

 Daniel D.
Daniel D.
Victoria E.
Victoria E.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

I cannot say enough good things about Daniel & Tim! They watched our anxious, high energy sheepdog for 10 days while we were on vacation. We received notes, photos, and videos often - they went to the beach daily and it was clear that he was well cared for, exercised, and comfortable in their home and with their dog. I absolutely recommend them for sitting or anything dog related really, and will be happy to have ...

 Daniel D.
Daniel D.
John E.
John E.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Dan & Tim took fantastic care of my dog while I was away for the weekend! He was walked, played with, and even went to the beach. I got regular updates, and they were able to reached throughout the stay. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality sitter to take care of your dog while you’re away.

 Daniel D.
Daniel D.

About Daniel

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active, Cheerful Dog-Loving Pair

We are two dog-loving professionals, but who have flexible, easy to work schedules. We are the owners of a six year old, neutered male golden retreiver/Bernese Mountain Dog. A typical day with us will include several trips outside and usually a "walking field trip" to Wiggleyville, PetSmart, Or PetCo or a walk to par or romp in the grass. We believe a tired dog is a happy dog, so we try to stay active ...

What Daniel would like to know about your dog

If a dog stays in a crate, barks frequently, gets into things, is aggressive, bites, is not house trained. The normal things.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Daniel's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Daniel's Pets

Thibault

Bernese Mountain Dog
6 years, 7 mo. old, 110 lbs.

When Daniel watches your pet

Walks
Going to the Park
Fetch
Affirmations & Affection
Play Time

In Daniel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Daniel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.