Daniel & Cynthia A.

(5)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daniel & Cynthia can host 1 dog per night.
Daniel & Cynthia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Kris N.
Kris N.
Nov 23, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time using Rover as my regular sitter was not available. What a great 1st experience! Daniel and Cynthia were easy to communicate with and very quick to respond to messages. They sent pics of my little guy & he looked right at home there. I will definitely contact them again!!

Daniel & Cynthia A.
Daniel & Cynthia A.
Heather H.
Heather H.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

My pup LOVES staying with Daniel and Cynthia! If ever I’m in need of a sitter, they’re my go-to for watching her.

Daniel & Cynthia A.
Daniel & Cynthia A.
Susie P.
Susie P.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Daniel and Cynthia are awesome!! They were kind and loving to our dog, and super easy to work with! Would definitely use them again!

Daniel & Cynthia A.
Daniel & Cynthia A.

About Daniel & Cynthia

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home&love to play

Your furry friend will be part of our little family with all the care and love it needs. Regular walks, play time, can room around the house with no restrictions. We have a dog park that is fenced and will allow plenty of joy. Since we are working from home we can ensure constant care and an eye on your little furry friend to make sure they are doing fine. We have about 10 years ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Daniel & Cynthia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Daniel & Cynthia's Pets

Ziki

Dachshund and Mixed
4 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Daniel & Cynthia watches your pet

In Daniel & Cynthia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Daniel & Cynthia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.