Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dan can host 1 dog per night.
Dan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Lauren R.
Lauren R.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog, Gordie, had such a great stay with Dan! He sent updates throughout the day and Gordie couldn't have looked happier in the pictures. Dan's dog Coal is a sweetheart and definitely wore out out our pup, he has been sleeping since getting home. I would recommend Dan to anyone and would trust him completely for future stays!

Dan K.
Dan K.
Troy G.
Troy G.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Dan made sure that my dog was well exercised and cared for while I was away. He also kept me updated with photos and videos throughout stay!

Dan K.
Dan K.

About Dan

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog owner, working from home!

I have grown up with pets my entire life, and I am currently a 'parent' to an adopted 2-year old, 40lb lab mix. We're both very active and go to Marymoor Park almost every day. I work from home during the week, and generally home on the weekends. I have used Rover many times, and understand the importance of sending updates and pictures so that you know your pup is being taken care of. My ...

What Dan would like to know about your dog

Would like to do a meet and greet to make sure the pups get along. Will need to know size/weight of the dog, as well

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Dan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dan's Pets

Coal

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
2 years, 2 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Dan watches your pet

Walks and/or trips to the dog park at Marymoor Park

In Dan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Dan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.