Damaris G.

Damaris G.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Damaris can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Damaris can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

30
repeat clients
61 Reviews

Dana W.
Dana W.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Damaris does a fantastic job with our puggle, Jack! We look forward to continuing to use Damaris to provide boarding and day care!

Damaris G.
Damaris G.
Veronia F.
Veronia F.
Aug 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks for Damaris who saved me at the last minute before my flight after the other sitter cancelled on me with no reason at all. She took a good care of Lexie and sent me multiple pictures every day for 12 days straight. She has a beautiful daughter who plays with the dogs and keep them entertained! I definitely recommend her and if I ever need a sitter for Lexie again, I know where to ...

Damaris G.
Damaris G.
Katie P.
Katie P.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Damaris had my Yorkie-poo for 2 weeks, yes 2 weeks! During that time, Damaris sent me several pictures of my dog throughout the day. She listened to how my dog is in my house and was willing to accommodate the same in her house. My dog is a high maintenance(she thinks she is a person) and Damaris and her daughter did a great job with my Princess!

Damaris G.
Damaris G.

About Damaris

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We love dogs :)

Hi my name is Damaris. Im 24 years old. Im a responsible, nice honest person. I finished high school and college in another country. I love dogs they mean a lot to me. I have a poodle. We got our dog almost 3 years ago. Also I have a daughter and she loves to play with doggies. My favorite breed are all. I think dogs are like persons, they are kind, they give you love ...

What Damaris would like to know about your dog

i love any kind of dog breed. They are a member of the family. I like to know at what time they eat? What medical problems has? What they like to do? The age and the behavior they have?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Damaris' Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Damaris' Pets

Scashley

Poodle
6 years old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.