Daisy C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$75
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Daisy can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Daisy can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Daisy's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Daisy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

74
repeat clients
121 Reviews

Claudio R.
Claudio R.
Jun 25, 2019
Verified Stay

barkley loved his stay with daisy!

Daisy C.
Nora C.
Nora C.
Mar 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Perfect, as always!

Daisy C.
Tina A.
Tina A.
Mar 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Daisy is always incredibly flexible and accommodating. She took my two dogs on very late notice and I knew they would be in amazing hands. Thank you Daisy!

Daisy C.

About Daisy

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A Lifetime Of Experience with Dogs

30 Years Experience Caring For Dogs

Voted as one of the best daycare and boarding places of 2017 by Expertise!

I was born into a family with dogs, and not one day has gone by whereby this family hasn't had a dog (or more) in their lives. I have been home boarding dogs officially for more than a decade. I have handled many breeds.

What started out as the constant favors for caring for family ...

What Daisy would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is aggressive, if he/she has special needs. Otherwise, all other details I prefer the dog tell me since dogs act differently when they're away from their own pack.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Daisy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Daisy's Pets

Angie-Belle

Rat Terrier
4 years, 5 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Mozart "Mozi"

Chihuahua
4 years, 9 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Daisy watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Around the neighborhood.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Where they claim their space.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Most of the day

In Daisy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Daisy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.