Cynthia R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cynthia can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Cynthia can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Cynthia's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
4 Reviews

Calley R.
Calley R.
Jun 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Cynthia took such great care of my pup!! It was my first time ever leaving her and when I got home, I could tell that she had been well loved and cared for! Would definitely book Cynthia again and recommend her to anyone!

Cynthia R.
Andrea R.
Andrea R.
May 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Cynthia did such a good job with my baby girl Olivia!!! She was constantly sending pictures and updates. We would definitely use her services again!!

Cynthia R.
Jessi G.
Jessi G.
May 15, 2019

Cynthia has been our pet sitter for almost five years now and our Bella just loves her! She's become a part of our family and we wouldn't trust anyone more with our furbaby! She is always available on short notice and very flexible and our Bella always has so much fun with her! We get tons of videos and pictures while we are away showing what she and Bella did that day. Cynthia is very ...

Cynthia R.

About Cynthia

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Loving, reliable, professional

I have experience in dog and cat grooming and boarding for over 7years and am an expert in animal Care. I have experience in dog training and have an indebt understanding of everything dogs and cats. Animals have always been a passion of mine and forever will be. I grew up on a farm in Ohio and raised a variety of animals in my lifetime. I currently own an English bulldog and dachshund mix who ...

What Cynthia would like to know about your dog

Any medical issues, special needs and potty training status

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cynthia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Cynthia's Pets


Beagle, Dachshund, and Mixed
4 years, 3 months old, 20 lbs.


English Bulldog
9 years, 3 months old, 45 lbs.

When Cynthia watches your pet

Dog park
Long walks
Toy play time

In Cynthia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cynthia's Neighborhood

Cynthia's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.