Cynthia D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cynthia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Cynthia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Cynthia's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

7
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Kathy S.
Kathy S.
Jun 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Cynthia is a caring and loving person. She cared for my two dogs over a long weekend and from what I could tell Lucia and Mogli felt right at home. Cynthia cared for Lucia who was under doctors instructions due to a heart condition and a recent dog bite. I felt very comfortable leaving my two dogs with Cynthia.

Cynthia D.
Pam M.
Pam M.
Apr 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Was very friendly and sent updates and pictures every day. Had to go one day over and and was very accommodating.

Cynthia D.
Jacob P.
Jacob P.
Jan 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Cynthia took great care of our little guy and sent lots of photos. Thanks so much!

Cynthia D.

About Cynthia

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I have a large, safe fenced yard

I love animals. I provide a loving, fun, safe environment for your dog. Your dog will receive lots of affection, play time, fetching balls, and going on walks. If your pup likes to hike I love going to Blue Mountain. I live in a nice neighborhood. I'm retired. My hours are flexible. I have always had many pets, cat's, ferrets, birds, and dogs. I have been officially dog sitting for 5 years, but I grew ...

What Cynthia would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is housebroken. If they get along with cats. If your dog is a fence jumper. If your dog gets along with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Cynthia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Cynthia's Pets

Pepper

Border Collie, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
1 year, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Cynthia watches your pet

Your dog will have a large fenced yard to run and play in. Play fetch. Go on walks around my neighborhood. I live close to several parks. If your dog likes to hike I love hiking going to Blue Mountain. Depending on your pup I usually walk and/or hike for an hour.

In Cynthia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Cynthia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.