Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cyndy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

21
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Carly J.
Carly J.
Oct 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Cyndy is amazing! Responds quickly, reliable service, and my pup loves her! Highly recommended!

Cyndy C.
Cyndy C.
Karen P.
Karen P.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Such a great experience Cyndy was great. She took the time to meet Jimmy ahead of time and made for a worry free experience. She kept me updated and Jimmy was happy. Highly recommended!

Cyndy C.
Cyndy C.
Jelly W.
Jelly W.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Reliable, honest and great with my cat! She provides updates and is very responsive. I have used her 3 times and will continue to do so!

Cyndy C.
Cyndy C.

About Cyndy

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

East Toronto Pet Care with Cyndy

I am an avid dog lover and general lover of all animals. When a changing career path gave me the opportunity to spend more time with pets, I was absolutely thrilled to be able to do so.

I love all breeds and types of animals, from guinea pigs to XL dogs. My idea of a perfect day is hanging around the dog park with my dog and meeting new friends.

I currently have an English ...

What Cyndy would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if a dog has any allergies or health concerns. Would also like to know if there are any specific signs when they need to go potty.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Cyndy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Cyndy's Pets

Haley

English Mastiff
3 years, 10 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Cyndy watches your pet

We like to go on leash walks around the side streets in the area and if all dogs get along well and are manageable, we will frequent an off leash nearby park occasionally.

In Cyndy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cyndy's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.