Cristina M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cristina can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Cristina can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Cristina's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Cristina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

14
repeat clients
44 Reviews

Tim M.
Tim M.
Apr 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Christina was amazing! She really loves dogs which you can tell off the bat. I would definitely recommend.

Cristina M.
Nicole W.
Nicole W.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

This is my second time boarding Charlie at Cristina’s home. She is really great and very communicative. She sent multiple pictures and updates on my pup. I would highly recommend her to friends and anyone looking for her services! Cristina is also very flexible, I took a last minute trip and she was able to take my pup the next day. Thanks again!!

Cristina M.
Tammy V.
Tammy V.
Dec 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Charlie had a fun time!

Cristina M.

About Cristina

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Melody’s doggy pack! Join in?

Hi I’m Cristina, but you can call me Melody! I absolutely love animals and have always enjoyed the company of dogs in particular. I love to play, nap, and give them all the love they deserve. I want to help ease the mind of dog owners throughout Los Angeles by giving them trustworthy, loving, and experienced care. I know from experience the struggle of leaving your fur baby with a new person and in ...

What Cristina would like to know about your dog

Before a stay, I’d be happy to set up a meet and greet so your pup can get to know me a little better. I also like to learn more about your dog’s normal schedule as well as their favorite toys and treats. Lastly, knowing if your pup has any behavioral tendencies or medical issues is always important. The more information you can give me about your dog, the better our stay will be!

Also, drop off and pick up times are the following:
Dog Boarding and House Sitting are both per night, up to 24 hours.
Dog Walking is per 30-minute walk.
Drop-In Visits are per 30-minute visit.
Doggy Day Care is per day, dropping off around 7-9am and picking up around 4-6pm.Please ask about it when sending a booking request. Thanks!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Cristina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Cristina's Pets

Jack

Italian Greyhound and Jack Russell Terrier
10 years, 11 mo. old, 19 lbs.

Kyra

Cat
5 years old, 15 lbs.

When Cristina watches your pet

On a stay with me, your pup will have fun! We’ll hit the dog park for play and fetch time, have a puppy photoshoot in the sunshine, and take wonderful naps. Because I’m home during the day, we’ll be able to have lots of time together for cuddling, snack time, and belly rubs. Whatever your pup needs for a safe and happy stay, I’ll provide.

In Cristina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cristina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.