Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cristina can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Cristina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
41 Reviews

Tori C.
Tori C.
Oct 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Christina and her children took in Wilson as if he was their own! They were so sweet to him and he loved staying with them. We got photo updates of what he was doing throughout the day which made us feel comfortable and satisfied with his care. 110% recommend Christina!

Cristina D.
Cristina D.
Monica G.
Monica G.
Dec 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Bootz loves Christina and her family

Cristina D.
Cristina D.
Hope G.
Hope G.
Nov 27, 2017
Verified Stay

First time using rover, possibly last. Over all the sitter was good, I do believe. There was some misunderstandings in payment that I won’t get in to. Long story short when I arrived back home the sitter was not home which was fine, I waited until she got home to pick up my dog which was at 11 pm, again no big deal! what I’m most upset about is my dog had not ...

Cristina D.
Cristina D.

About Cristina

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Friendly Dog Loving Family

We are a happy family of 6! Our two children, Connor and Bailey, love dogs. Especially our two Siberian Huskies, Raleigh & Scarlet! We have a moderate size home with a fenced in backyard. Our backyard has an grassy area for the dogs to use and a pool. We also have a green-way in the neighborhood which we can walk the dogs down. Our kids and dogs do great with other dogs and would love ...

What Cristina would like to know about your dog

Does your dog(s) play well with other dogs?
Does your dog(s) do well with small children?
Are your dog(s) vaccinated?
Are your dogs(s) aggressive?
Have your dogs(s) ever bitten anyone?
Does your dog(s) require special needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cristina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Cristina's Pets

Scarlet

Siberian Husky
9 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Raleigh

Siberian Husky
13 years, 3 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Cristina watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
The green-way in my neighborhood

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
They can sleep in our room, loose in the house, in a crate, or wherever they are most comfortable

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am a stay at home mother, so at least 75% of the day.

In Cristina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cristina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.