Cristina B.

Cristina B.

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cristina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Christy S.
Christy S.
Nov 13, 2015

Cristina is one of the most caring friends I have encountered. She has her priorities straight and always makes time for people she cares about. She definitely knows how to and would care for your dog in the right way

Cristina B.
Cristina B.

About Cristina

  • Verified Background Check

Practicing for my future dog!

Only available on Saturdays and 12pm after Sundays!
I am a young professional thinking about getting a dog in the future. Just wanting to see how it will fit into my life!
I will treat you dog as if it is my own! I live in a dog friendly area with a lot of other dogs around.
I may be taking your dog on errands with me in my car. Taking them to a park ...

What Cristina would like to know about your dog

Small dogs

About Cristina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cristina's Pets

Ayva

2 years old, 45 lbs.

When Cristina watches your pet

On a lake/trail near my apartment

In Cristina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Cristina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.